LONDON, Aug. 27, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Small Pharma Inc. (TSXV: DMT) (the “ Company” or “Small Pharma”), a neuropharmaceutical company focused on psychedelic-assisted therapies, is pleased to announce that Ms. Lyne Fortin has been appointed non-executive independent chair (“Chair”) of the board of directors of the Company (the “Board”). She will hold office as Chair of the Board until the next…


Previous articlePTSF74 – A Response: Decriminalize Nature, SB-519, and MAPS
Next articleRed Light Holland and Creso Pharma Agree to Terminate Merger